Apply Now
Plan a Visit
Request Info
Make a Gift

Staff & Faculty - Contact Directories

Choose Directory 

Contact Phone Email
Academic Affairs 301-387-3059
Admissions Office 301-387-3044admissions@garrettcollege.edu
Adult Basic Education/GED 301-387-3770
Adventure Sports 301-387-3330avs@garrettcollege.edu
Adventure Sports: Rental Center 301-387-3320aec@garrettcollege.edu
Advising & Academic Success Center 301-387-3715AASC@garrettcollege.edu
Allen, James 301-387-3006james.allen@garrettcollege.edu
Anderson, Lois 301-387-3042lois.anderson@garrettcollege.edu
Ashby, Joe 301-387-3774joe.ashby@garrettcollege.edu
Athletics 301-387-3171athletics@garrettcollege.edu
Baker, Patsy 301-387-3009patsy.baker@garrettcollege.edu
Bass, Kevin 301-387-3137kevin.bass@garrettcollege.edu
Beachy, Sean 301-387-3106sean.beachy@garrettcollege.edu
Beachy, Terry 301-387-3750terry.beachy@garrettcollege.edu
Beaulieu, Kimbery 301-387-3147kimberly.beaulieu@garrettcollege.edu
Beitzel, Doug 301-387-3772doug.beitzel@garrettcollege.edu
Bennear, Mark 301-387-3132mark.bennear@garrettcollege.edu
Bennett, Bradley 301-387-3721bradley.bennett@garrettcollege.edu
Bernard, Matt 301-387-3039matt.bernard@garrettcollege.edu
Best, Judith 301-387-3128judith.best@garrettcollege.edu
Bittinger, Donna 301-387-3136donna.bittinger@garrettcollege.edu
Bittinger, Randall 301-387-3091randall.bittinger@garrettcollege.edu
Bookstore 301-387-3042
Bowser, Christa 301-387-3017christa.bowser@garrettcollege.edu
Boyd, Frances 301-387-3732frances.boyd@garrettcollege.edu
Bray, Mildred 301-387-3026mildred.bray@garrettcollege.edu
Broadwater, Bonnie 301-387-3050bonnie.broadwater@garrettcollege.edu
Broadwater, Dan 301-387-3154dan.broadwater@garrettcollege.edu
Browning, Katherine 301-387-3097katherine.browning@garrettcollege.edu
Bush, Janis 301-387-3049janis.bush@garrettcollege.edu
Business Office 301-387-3063
Career Technology Training Center 301-387-3087
CEWD 301-387-3069cewd@garrettcollege.edu
Chapman, Terry 301-387-3730terry.chapman@garrettcollege.edu
Coleman, Brett 301-387-3730brett.coleman@garrettcollege.edu
College & Me Program 301-387-3034
Community Aquatic and Recreation Complex (CARC) 301-387-3786carc@garrettcollege.edu
Continuing Education & Workforce Development 301-387-3069coned@garrettcollege.edu
Copy Center 301-387-3029copycenter@garrettcollege.edu
Crable, Cynthia 301-387-3727cynthia.crable@garrettcollege.edu
DeGiovanni, Kim 301-387-3040kim.degiovanni@garrettcollege.edu
Deniker, Carolyn 301-387-3014carolyn.deniker@garrettcollege.edu
Distance Learning Office 301-387-3155
Dodge, Carolina 301-387-3088carolina.dodge@garrettcollege.edu
Dodge, Kevin 301-387-3328kevin.dodge@garrettcollege.edu
DuBose, Jack 301-387-3008jack.dubose@garrettcollege.edu
Durst, Dee 301-387-3115dee.durst@garrettcollege.edu
Ellis, Tracie 301-387-3164tracie.ellis@garrettcollege.edu
Elsey, Sharon 301-387-3330sharon.elsey@garrettcollege.edu
Erbe, David 301-387-3324david.erbe@garrettcollege.edu
Facciolli, Debra 301-387-3734debra.facciolli@garrettcollege.edu
Facilities 301-387-3197
Fanning, Thomas 301-387-3735thomas.fanning@garrettcollege.edu
Fauber, Kathy 301-387-3057kathy.fauber@garrettcollege.edu
Feather, Nancy 301-387-3731nancy.feather@garrettcollege.edu
Feather, Teresa 301-387-3002teresa.feather@garrettcollege.edu
Fike, Kaitlyn 301-387-3087kaitlyn.fike@garrettcollege.edu
Financial Aid 301-387-3080financialaid@garrettcollege.edu
Foster, Tim 301-387-3075tim.foster@garrettcollege.edu
Friend, Denise 301-387-3125denise.friend@garrettcollege.edu
Friend, Sarah 301-387-3064sarah.friend@garrettcollege.edu
Gale, Maney 301-387-3086maney.gale@garrettcollege.edu
Gallagher, Miranda 301-387-3709miranda.gallagher@garrettcollege.edu
Garlitz, Nancy 301-387-3105nancy.garlitz@garrettcollege.edu
Garrett College Foundation 301-387-3100foundation@garrettcollege.edu
Gauntz, Jack 301-387-3753jack.gauntz@garrettcollege.edu
Gibson, Dennis 301-387-3051dennis.gibson@garrettcollege.edu
Gillespie, Haley 301-387-3093haley.gillespie@garrettcollege.edu
Grant, Laurel 301-387-3142laurel.grant@garrettcollege.edu
Griffith, Linda 301-387-3103linda.griffith@garrettcollege.edu
Hackett, Carrie 301-387-3061carrie.hackett@garrettcollege.edu
Hallenbeck, Eric 301-387-3331eric.hallenbeck@garrettcollege.edu
Hannah, Jacob 301-387-3135jacob.hannah@garrettcollege.edu
Harding, Todd 301-387-3003todd.harding@garrettcollege.edu
Harvey, Andrew 301-387-3025andrew.harvey@garrettcollege.edu
Hinebaugh, Kearstin 301-387-3131kearstin.hinebaugh@garrettcollege.edu
Hoffman, Julia 301-387-3723julia.hoffman@garrettcollege.edu
Holler, Stacy 301-387-3045stacy.holler@garrettcollege.edu
Horner, Jill 240-321-3850jill.horner@garrettcollege.edu
Hough, Jason 301-387-3170paul.hough@garrettcollege.edu
Human Resources 301-387-3049
Information Technology 301-387-3007it@garrettcollege.edu
Institutional Research 301-387-3060ir@garrettcollege.edu
Jackson, Brandon 301-387-3129brandon.jackson@garrettcollege.edu
James, Anna 301-387-3085 anna.james@garrettcollege.edu
Jenkins, Greg 301-387-3122greg.jenkins@garrettcollege.edu
Johnson, Amanda 301-387-3163amanda.johnson@garrettcollege.edu
Kapoor, Pramod 301-387-3018pramod.kapoor@garrettcollege.edu
Kasecamp, Terry 301-387-3005terry.kasecamp@garrettcollege.edu
Keller, Mary 301-387-3771mary.keller@garrettcollege.edu
Kerns, Robert 301-387-3003robert.kerns@garrettcollege.edu
Kipp, Tricia 301-387-3197tricia.kipp@garrettcollege.edu
Knepp, Marcia 301-387-3056marcia.knepp@garrettcollege.edu
Krug, Cherie 301-387-3100cherie.krug@garrettcollege.edu
Laker's Cafe 301-387-3041
Lantz, David 301-387-3011david.lantz@garrettcollege.edu
Lewis, J.T. 301-387-3148jt.lewis@garrettcollege.edu
Lewis, Richard 301-387-3052richard.lewis@garrettcollege.edu
Library & Learning Commons 301-387-3009
Lieberman, Michelle 301-387-3016michelle.lieberman@garrettcollege.edu
Linton, Karenkaren.linton@garrettcollege.edu
Logsdon, Michael 301-387-3333michael.logsdon@garrettcollege.edu
Lowdermilk, Cindy 301-387-3079cindy.lowdermilk@garrettcollege.edu
Mager, Bryan 301-387-3107bryan.mager@garrettcollege.edu
Mark, Susie 301-387-3786susie.mark@garrettcollege.edu
Marketing & Public Relations 301-387-3045marketing@garrettcollege.edu
Markl, Donald 301-387-3726donald.markl@garrettcollege.edu
Mason, Chrisi 301-387-3149chrisi.mason@garrettcollege.edu
Mayles, Chris 301-387-3007chris.mayles@garrettcollege.edu
Mayles, Trisha 301-387-3062trisha.mayles@garrettcollege.edu
Meagher, Kathy 301-387-3095kathy.meagher@garrettcollege.edu
Menear, Shelley 301-387-3037shelley.menear@garrettcollege.edu
Meslener, Jennifer 301-387-3022jennifer.meslener@garrettcollege.edu
Meyers, Connie 301-387-3084connie.meyers@garrettcollege.edu
Meyers, Jeanne 301-387-3054jeanne.meyers@garrettcollege.edu
Miller, Stacy P. 301-387-3058stacy.miller@garrettcollege.edu
Montana, Holly 301-387-3127holly.montana@garrettcollege.edu
Morris, Benjamin 301-387-3742benjamin.morris@garrettcollege.edu
Moutaintop Truck Driving Institute (MTDI) 301-387-3750mtdi@garrettcollege.edu
Mowbray-Brooks, Carol 301-387-3770carol.mowbraybrooks@garrettcollege.edu
Murphy, Randy 301-387-3144randy.murphy@garrettcollege.edu
Nedrow, Mike 301-387-3076mike.nedrow@garrettcollege.edu
Newmann, Kym 301-387-3749kym.newmann@garrettcollege.edu
Newmann, Stephen 301-387-3717stephen.newmann@garrettcollege.edu
Northern Outreach Center 301-387-3750
Peterson, Therese 301-387-3327therese.peterson@garrettcollege.edu
Pfaff, Keela 301-387-3113keela.pfaff@garrettcollege.edu
Pratt, Nicholas 301-387-3727 nick.pratt@garrettcollege.edu
President's Office 301-387-3056
Putnam, Stephen 301-387-3784stephen.putnam@garrettcollege.edu
Rached, Paul 301-387-3077paul.rached@garrettcollege.edu
Rawlings, Josiah 301-387-3108josiah.rawlings@garrettcollege.edu
Reckart, Rodney 301-387-3193rodney.reckart@garrettcollege.edu
Records and Registration 301-387-3047registrar@garrettcollege.edu
Reitz, Jeffrey 301-387-3019jeff.reitz@garrettcollege.edu
Residence Life 301-387-3749rezlife@garrettcollege.edu
Rexroad, Susan 301-387-3089susan.rexroad@garrettcollege.edu
Richardson, Scott 301-387-3323scott.richardson@garrettcollege.edu
Ruby, Ashley 301-387-3733ashley.ruby@garrettcollege.edu
Savage, Alyssa 301-387-3729alyssa.savage@garrettcollege.edu
Schofield, Rich 301-387-3119rich.schofield@garrettcollege.edu
Schrier, Hugh 301-387-3098hugh.schrier@garrettcollege.edu
Security (24-hour Line) 240-321-5799security@garrettcollege.edu
Shaffer, Gregorygregory.shaffer@garrettcollege.edu
Sisler, Kelli 301-387-3060kelli.sisler@garrettcollege.edu
Skidmore, Ronald 301-387-3024ron.skidmore@garrettcollege.edu
Skylstad, Peter 301-387-3332peter.skylstad@garrettcollege.edu
Southern Outreach Center 301-387-3087
Stem, Susan 301-387-3036susan.stem@garrettcollege.edu
Stuckey, Rebekah 301-387-3788rebekah.stuckey@garrettcollege.edu
Student Development Office 301-387-3164
Student Government Association 301-387-3129
Students In Need Group (SING)sing@garrettcollege.edu
Suter, Larry 301-387-3138larry.suter@garrettcollege.edu
Swearengen, Eric 301-387-3074eric.swearengen@garrettcollege.edu
Swearengen, Robin 301-387-3047robin.swearengen@garrettcollege.edu
Taylor, John 301-387-3028john.taylor@garrettcollege.edu
Terlizzi, Daviddavid.terlizzi@garrettcollege.edu
Testing Center 301-387-3715testingcenter@garrettcollege.edu
Transcript Requests 301-387-3153transcripts@garrettcollege.edu
Tumbarello, Jean 301-387-3781jean.tumbarello@garrettcollege.edu
Tumbarello, Mike 301-387-3167mike.tumbarello@garrettcollege.edu
Upole, Christine 301-387-3135christine.upole@garrettcollege.edu
Vansickle, Cissy 301-387-3083cissy.vansickle@garrettcollege.edu
Veteran's Affairs Office 301-387-3057
Vitez, Vaughn 301-387-3029vaughn.vitez@garrettcollege.edu
Vought, John 301-387-3126john.vought@garrettcollege.edu
Warnick, Pamela 301-387-3012pamela.warnick@garrettcollege.edu
Wass, Melissa 301-387-3746melissa.wass@garrettcollege.edu
Weather Line 301-387-3198
Web Developer 301-387-3011
Windstein, Kim 301-387-3053kim.windstein@garrettcollege.edu
Winters, Joseph 301-387-3034joseph.winter@garrettcollege.edu
Yoder, Chad 301-387-3134chad.yoder@garrettcollege.edu
Yoder, Julie 301-387-3101julie.yoder@garrettcollege.edu
Yuan, Qing 301-387-3043qing.yuan@garrettcollege.edu
Zeigler, Carla 301-387-3130carla.zeigler@garrettcollege.edu